Home

Solid Rock Church of Grants Pass

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Christian Warfare - Protecting Ourselves

Revelation 19:11–16 Ephesians 6:10–20 Philippians 1:21–23 Philippians 2:9–10

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Christian Warfare - Our Ongoing Need for God's Strength

Proverbs 3:5–6 Ephesians 2:11–22 1 Peter 2:4–5 Ephesians 6:10–20 Ephesians 3:7–21

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Slaves and Masters

Romans 6:22 Matthew 22:37–40 Ephesians 6:5–9 Colossians 3:14 Philemon 4–21

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Children Obey ... Obedient Parents

Ephesians 6:1–4 Proverbs 13:24 1 Corinthians 11:1 Matthew 19:14 Titus 2:2–6

Sunday, August 16, 2020

The Profound Mystery of Marriage and the Church

Genesis 2:7 Ephesians 5:21–33 Luke 22:39–46 Genesis 2:21–25 Luke 18:31–33

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Christian Marriage Part 2

Ephesians 5:18 1 Corinthians 13:4–8 Ephesians 5:21–33 Genesis 2:21–23 Ephesians 5:28

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Christian Marriage, Part 1

Genesis 4:7 Genesis 3:16 1 Peter 3:1–2 Ephesians 5:21–33 1 Corinthians 7:12–16

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Be Mindful of Our Walk In Evil Days

Colossians 1:15–20 Ephesians 5:15–21 Isaiah 5 Psalm 19:7–11 Proverbs 2:1–11

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Difference Between Night and Day

2 Timothy 3:1–7 John 8:12 Galatians 5:19–23 1 John 1:5–7 Ephesians 5:6–14

Sunday, July 12, 2020

The Difference Between Night and Day

Ephesians 2:1–10 1 Corinthians 6:9–11 Romans 1:18–32 Ephesians 5:3–5 Ephesians 5:6–14

View all

Service Times

With the COVID-19 epidemic our Sunday Service is streamed through our Facebook page - Sunday mornings at 10 a.m. Copy and paste the link to our Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/srgp.church.5

Learn More